Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Clt Solos Vol1 Thea King CH

Clt Solos Vol1 Thea King CH

Barcode: 9780711920019
Regular price £6.95
Regular price Sale price £6.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This collection presents original clarinet tunes from various contexts, taken from works by both familiar and lesser-known composers. Edited by Thea King with notes on each piece.

Includes music by Mozart, Beethoven, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Schubert.

30 printed pages.

View full details