Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Music Through Time Clt Bk2 Gr2-3

Music Through Time Clt Bk2 Gr2-3

Regular price £10.95
Regular price Sale price £10.95
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Fifteen pieces of Grade 2-3 standard, for Clarinet and Piano.

The contents of each book of this series is arranged chronologically, and each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context so that the student can more easily relate the style of the music to its period. Arranged by Paul Harris.

View full details