Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

TG Desc Rec Initial Comp 07-11

TG Desc Rec Initial Comp 07-11

Regular price £5.50
Regular price Sale price £5.50
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This book contains the pieces for the Trinity Guildhall Initial examination in Descant Recorder. Contains all three lists including solo and accompanied pieces and exercises.

Both the Piano accompaniment and the separate solo Descant Recorder parts are included.

View full details