Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

TG Desc Recorder Gr1 Comp 07-11

TG Desc Recorder Gr1 Comp 07-11

Regular price £5.99
Regular price Sale price £5.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This book contains both the Recorder part and Piano accompaniment for selected pieces for the Trinity Guildhall Grade 1 examination in Descant Recorder. Contains selections from all three lists, including solo and accompanied pieces and exercises.

Also includes lists of alternative pieces for this grade.

View full details