Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

TG Desc Recorder Gr5 Comp 07-11

TG Desc Recorder Gr5 Comp 07-11

Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This book contains both the Recorder part and Piano accompaniment for selected repertoire pieces for the Trinity Guildhall Grade 5 examination in Descant Recorder. Contains selections from all three lists, including solo and accompanied pieces and exercises.

Also includes a further selection of alternative pieces for this grade.

View full details